Ankeny
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

       - October
       - November


October Bible Readings

Monday, Oct. 1 Psalm 20
Tuesday, Oct. 2 Numbers 9:1-14
Wednesday, Oct. 3 Deuteronomy 6:4-9
Thursday, Oct. 4 Hebrews 10:1-25
Friday, Oct. 5 Romans 13:8-14
Saturday, Oct. 6 Exodus 12:21-23
Sunday, Oct. 7 Exodus 12:21-23
Monday, Oct. 8 Psalm 103:1-13
Tuesday, Oct. 9 Genesis 50:15-21
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Psalm 114
Thursday, Oct. 11 Romans 14:1-12
Friday, Oct. 12 Matthew 18:21-35
Saturday, Oct. 13 Exodus 14:1-14
Sunday, Oct. 14 Exodus 14:19-22
Monday, Oct. 15 Matthew 16:13-19
Tuesday, Oct. 16 John 15:1-17
Wednesday, Oct. 17 1 Corinthians 12
Thursday, Oct. 18 Ephesians 4:1-16
Friday, Oct. 19 1 Peter 2:4-10
Saturday, Oct. 20 Psalm 121
Sunday, Oct. 21 Exodus 18:13-23
Monday, Oct. 22 Deuteronomy 5:1-22
Tuesday, Oct. 23 Romans 4:1-12
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Romans 4:13-25  
Thursday, Oct. 25 1 Corinthians 9:1-10
Friday, Oct. 26 Matthew 22:34-40
Saturday, Oct. 27 Romans 1:8-17
Sunday, Oct. 28 Exodus 19:3-8
Monday, Oct. 29 Exodus 40:1-16
Tuesday, Oct. 30 Numbers 15:1-7
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Micah 6:6-8


November Bible Readings

Thursday, Nov. 1 Psalm 24:1-6
Friday, Nov. 2 Hebrews 7:22-28
Saturday, Nov. 3 Galatians 5:22-26
Sunday, Nov. 4 Romans 12:1-2
Monday, Nov. 5 Philippians 2:1-11
Tuesday, Nov. 6 1 Corinthians 12
Wednesday, Nov. 7 1 Peter 4:1-11
Thursday, Nov. 8 Ephesians 4:7-13
Friday, Nov. 9 1 Corinthians 13
Saturday, Nov. 10 1 Corinthians 14
Sunday, Nov. 11 Romans 12:3-8
Monday, Nov. 12 Hebrews 13:1-3
Tuesday, Nov. 13 1 Samuel 18:1-4
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Psalm 10:1-18
Thursday, Nov. 15 1 Samuel 24:1-7
Friday, Nov. 16 Luke 10:25-37
Saturday, Nov. 17 2 Thessalonians 3:10-13
Sunday, Nov. 18 Romans 12:9-13
Monday, Nov. 19 1 John 2:1-17
Tuesday, Nov. 20 1 John 3:1-24
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Matthew 6:19-34
Thursday, Nov. 22 Deuteronomy 26:1-11
Friday, Nov. 23 Proverbs 25:1-28
Saturday, Nov. 24 Matthew 5:38-48
Sunday, Nov. 25 Romans 12:14-21
Monday, Nov. 26 Hebrews 1:1-3
Tuesday, Nov. 27 John 1:1-18
Wednesday, Nov. 28 1 John 1:1-4
Thursday, Nov. 29 Isaiah 40:1-8
Friday, Nov. 30 Malachi 3:1-4