Des Moines
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - March
         - April


March Bible Readings

Friday, March 1 1 Corinthians 15:29-58
Saturday, March 2 1 Corinthians 16
Sunday, March 3 Mark 1:1-20
   Sermon text March 2 & 3: Mark 1:14-20
Monday, March 4 Mark 1:21-45
Tuesday, March 5 Mark 2:1-17
Wednesday, March 6 Mark 2:18-28
Thursday, March 7 Mark 3:1-19
Friday, March 8 Mark 3:20-35
Saturday, March 9 Mark 4:1-25
Sunday, March 10 Mark 4:26-41
   Sermon text March 9 & 10: Mark 4:35-41
Monday, March 11 Mark 5:1-20
Tuesday, March 12 Mark 5:21-43
Wednesday, March 13 Mark 6:1-29
Thursday, March 14 Mark 6:30-44
Friday, March 15 Mark 6:45-56
Saturday, March 16 Mark 7:1-23
Sunday, March 17 Mark 7:24-37
   Sermon text March 16 & 17: Mark 5:35-43
Monday, March 18 Mark 8:1-21
Tuesday, March 19 Mark 8:22 - 9:1
Wednesday, March 20 Mark 9:2-13
Thursday, March 21 Mark 9:14-32
Friday, March 22 Mark 9:33-49
Saturday, March 23 Mark 10:1-31
Sunday, March 24 Mark 10:32-52
   Sermon text March 23 & 24: Mark 8:1-13
Monday, March 25 Mark 11:1-21
Tuesday, March 26 Mark 11:22-33
Wednesday, March 27 Mark 12:1-27
Thursday, March 28 Mark 12:28-44
Friday, March 29 Mark 13:1-27
Saturday, March 30 Mark 13:28-37
Sunday, March 31 Mark 14:1-31
   Sermon text March 30 & 31: Mark 9:1-10


April Bible Readings

Monday, April 1 Mark 14:32-52
Tuesday, April 2 Mark 14:53-65
Wednesday, April 3 Mark 14:66-72
Thursday, April 4 Mark 15:1-32
Friday, April 5 Mark 15:33-47
Saturday, April 6 Mark 16:1-8
Sunday, April 7 John 11:32-35
Monday, April 8 John 1
Tuesday, April 9 John 2
Wednesday, April 10 John 3
Thursday, April 11 John 4
Friday, April 12 John 5
Saturday, April 13 John 6
Sunday, April 14 John 12:12-19
Monday, April 15 John 7
Tuesday, April 16 John 8
Wednesday, April 17 John 9
Thursday, April 18 John 13:33-38
Friday, April 19 John 10
Saturday, April 20 John 11:1-37
Sunday, April 21 John 20:11-18
Monday, April 22 John 11:38-57
Tuesday, April 23 John 12:1-26
Wednesday, April 24 John 12:27-50
Thursday, April 25 John 13
Friday, April 26 John 14
Saturday, April 27 John 15
Sunday, April 28 John 20:26-31
Monday, April 29 John 16
Tuesday, April 30 John 17