Des Moines
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:
     - June
     - July


June Bible Readings

Thursday, June 1 Deuteronomy 16:9-11
Friday, June 2 1 Corinthians 16:5-14
Saturday, June 3 Psalm 111
Sunday, June 4 Acts 2:1-8
Monday, June 5 Isaiah 61:1-3
Tuesday, June 6 Isaiah 40:28-31
Wednesday, June 7 Matthew 4:18-25
Thursday, June 8 John 21:15-19
Friday, June 9 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Saturday, June 10 John 14:9-14
Sunday, June 11 Acts 3:1-11
Monday, June 12 Joshua 1:1-16
Tuesday, June 13 Deuteronomy 6:1-9
Wednesday, June 14 Ephesians 6:11-18
Thursday, June 15 Proverbs 3:11-12
Friday, June 16 1 Corinthians 13
Saturday, June 17 Colossians 3:1-16
Sunday, June 18 Acts 6:1-7
Monday, June 19 Joshua 2:1-24
Tuesday, June 20 2 Kings 5:1-19
Wednesday, June 21 Luke 5:1-11
Thursday, June 22 Mark 5:1-18
Friday, June 23 Romans 10:6-15
Saturday, June 24 Matthew 15:21-28
Sunday, June 25 Acts 9:17-22
Monday, June 26 2 Kings 5:1-19
Tuesday, June 27 Luke 4:18-30
Wednesday, June 28 Isaiah 56:1-8
Thursday, June 29 Jeremiah 3:11-18
Friday, June 30 Matthew 1:1-17


July Bible Readings

Saturday, July 1 Revelation 4:1-11
Sunday, July 2 Acts 10:39-48
Monday, July 3 Acts 11:1-18
Tuesday, July 4 Acts 11:19-30
Wednesday, July 5 Acts 12:1-19
Thursday, July 6 Acts 12:19-13:3
Friday, July 7 Acts 13:4-12
Saturday, July 8 Acts 13:13-43
Sunday, July 9 Acts 13:44-52
Monday, July 10 Psalm 45:10-11
Tuesday, July 11 Titus 3:3-8
Wednesday, July 12 Mark 15:1-41
Thursday, July 13 1 Samuel 2:1-26
Friday, July 14 Ecclesiastes 4:4-12
Saturday, July 15 Romans 3:12-31
Sunday, July 16 Acts 16:13-15
Monday, July 17 Ephesians 1:15-23
Tuesday, July 18 Acts 16:16-21, Esther 3:8, Ezra 4:13, 2 Cor. 11:20-33
Wednesday, July 19 Philippians 1
Thursday, July 20 Philippians 2
Friday, July 21 Philippians 3
Saturday, July 22 Philippians 4
Sunday, July 23 Acts 16:22-34
Monday, July 24 Jonah 1
Tuesday, July 25 Jonah 2
Wednesday, July 26 Jonah 3
Thursday, July 27 Jonah 4
Friday, July 28 1 Cor 9:19-27
Saturday, July 29 Acts 17:1-15
Sunday, July 30 Acts 17:16-26
Monday, July 31
Matthew 17:24-27