Des Moines
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:
   - October
   - November


October Bible Readings

Sunday, Oct. 1 1 Cor. 11:23-26
Monday, Oct. 2 2 Peter 3
Tuesday, Oct. 3 Isaiah 55
Wednesday, Oct. 4 Matthew 5:17-48
Thursday, Oct. 5 Luke 7:1-10
Friday, Oct. 6 Nehemiah 8
Saturday, Oct. 7 Romans 10:1-11:4
Sunday, Oct. 8 2 Timothy 3:14-17
Monday, Oct. 9 Romans 12:4-18
Tuesday, Oct. 10 Ephesians 2:1-10
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Titus 2:1-15
Thursday, Oct. 12 John 14:1-14
Friday, Oct. 13 Psalm 31:1-16
Saturday, Oct. 14 1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Sunday, Oct. 15 1 Peter 2:5-12
Monday, Oct. 16 John 4:1-26
Tuesday, Oct. 17 John 4:27-38
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Matthew 28:16-20
Thursday, Oct. 19 Luke 4:14-30
Friday, Oct. 20 Acts 17:16-34
Saturday, Oct. 21 Acts 19:1-10
Sunday, Oct. 22 Ephesians 1:15-23
Monday, Oct. 23 Ezekiel 2:1-9
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Jeremiah 1:1-19
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Isaiah 6:1-8
Thursday, Oct. 26 Psalm 29
Friday, Oct. 27 Romans 8:1-11
Saturday, Oct. 28 Romans 8:12-17
Sunday, Oct. 29 John 3:1-8
Monday, Oct. 30 Colossians 1:1-23
Tuesday, Oct. 31 Colossians 1:24-29


November Bible Readings

Wednesday, Nov. 1 Colossians 2:1-5
Thursday, Nov. 2 Colossians 2:6-15
Friday, Nov. 3 Colossians 2:16-23
Saturday, Nov. 4 Colossians 3:1-11
Sunday, Nov. 5 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 6 Ephesians 4:30-32
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Acts 3:19
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Micah 7:18-19
Thursday, Nov. 9 Matthew 6:9-15
Friday, Nov. 10 1 Peter 1:2
Saturday, Nov. 11 Hebrews 6:1
Sunday, Nov. 12 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 13 1 Peter 2:1-3;9-10
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Matthew 18:15-20
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Philippians 4:4-9
Thursday, Nov. 16 Colossians 4:2-6
Friday, Nov. 17 Ephesians 5:15-20
Saturday, Nov. 18 Galatians 3:23-29
Sunday, Nov. 19 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 20 1 Thess. 5:17-18
Tuesday, Nov. 21 1 Timothy 2:1
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Ephesians 5:4
Thursday, Nov. 23 Colossians 3:12-17
Friday, Nov. 24 Psalm 95
Saturday, Nov. 25 Luke 2:8-20
Sunday, Nov. 26 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 27 Exodus 13:17-18
Tuesday, Nov. 28 Psalm 40:1-17
Wednesday, Nov. 29 Hebrews 4:1-11
Thursday, Nov. 30 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18