Johnston-Grimes
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:
     - August


August Bible Readings

Tuesday, Aug. 1 Matthew 20:1-16
Wednesday, Aug. 2 Matthew 22:15-22
Thursday, Aug. 3 Acts 18:1-17
Friday, Aug. 4 Acts 18:18-28
Saturday, Aug. 5 Acts 19:8-22
Sunday, Aug. 6 Acts 19:23-31
Monday, Aug. 7 Acts 21:15-36
Tuesday, Aug. 8 Acts 22:1-29
Wednesday, Aug. 9 Acts 23:1-11
Thursday, Aug. 10 Acts 24:1-27
Friday, Aug. 11 Acts 25:1-22
Saturday, Aug. 12 Acts 27:27-44
Sunday, Aug. 13 Acts 28:1-6
Monday, Aug. 14 Romans 1:1-15
Tuesday, Aug. 15 Romans 1:16-32
Wednesday, Aug. 16 Romans 2:1-16
Thursday, Aug. 17 Romans 2:17-29
Friday, Aug. 18 Romans 3:1-8
Saturday, Aug. 19 Romans 3:9-20
Sunday, Aug. 20 Romans 3:21-28
Monday, Aug. 21 2 Peter 2:20
Tuesday, Aug. 22 Ephesians 2:3-8
Wednesday, Aug. 23 Colossians 1:11-20
Thursday, Aug. 24 Hebrews 7:23-28
Friday, Aug. 25 1 Corinthians 10:27-33
Saturday, Aug. 26 Romans 5:6-11
Sunday, Aug. 27 Hebrews 4:12-16
Monday, Aug. 28 Matthew 22:34-40
Tuesday, Aug. 29 Galatians 5:13-18
Wednesday, Aug. 30 Ezekiel 36:24-30
Thursday, Aug. 31 Psalm 119:29-40