Waukee
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:
     - December
     - January


December Bible Readings

Friday, Dec. 1 Genesis 18:1-15
Saturday, Dec. 2 Luke 18:1-8
Sunday, Dec. 3 Isaiah 7:13-14
Monday, Dec. 4 Matthew 5:1-12
Tuesday, Dec. 5 2 Samuel 7:1-17
Wednesday, Dec. 6 2 Samuel 7:18-29
Thursday, Dec. 7 Micah 7:14-20
Friday, Dec. 8 Matthew 1:1-17
Saturday, Dec. 9 John 1:1-28
Sunday, Dec. 10 Luke 1:26-38
Monday, Dec. 11 John 1:1-14
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Philippians 2:1-11
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Isaiah 42:1-9
Thursday, Dec. 14 Isaiah 53:1-6
Friday, Dec. 15 Isaiah 61:1-6
Saturday, Dec. 16 Luke 1:46-55
Sunday, Dec. 17 Luke 1:39-44
Monday, Dec. 18 Luke 1:42-56
Tuesday, Dec. 19 1 Samuel 1:27-2:11
Wednesday, Dec. 20 Psalm 34
Thursday, Dec. 21 Luke 1:57-80
Friday, Dec. 22 John 1:19-34
Saturday, Dec. 23 Isaiah 9:1-7
Sunday, Dec. 24 Luke 2:1-14
Monday, Dec. 25 Luke 2:1-20
Tuesday, Dec. 26 Matthew 1:18-25
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Matthew 2:1-23
Thursday, Dec. 28 John 1:1-14
Friday, Dec. 29 Isaiah 11:1-12
Saturday, Dec. 30 Isaiah 40:1-31
Sunday, Dec. 31 Luke 2:25-35


January Bible Readings

Monday, Jan. 1 Genesis 1:1-19
Tuesday, Jan. 2 Genesis 1:20-2:3
Wednesday, Jan. 3 Genesis 2:4-17
Thursday, Jan. 4 Genesis 2:18-25
Friday, Jan. 5 Psalm 8
Saturday, Jan. 6 John 1:1-14
Sunday, Jan. 7 Genesis 3:1-7
Monday, Jan. 8 Genesis 3:8-19
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Psalm 139
Wednesday, Jan. 10 Genesis 3:20-24
Thursday, Jan. 11 Matthew 25:31-48
Friday, Jan. 12 Jude 1:5-23
Saturday, Jan. 13 Romans 14:1-13
Sunday, Jan. 14 Genesis 4:1-7
Monday, Jan. 15 Genesis 6:1-8
Tuesday, Jan. 16 Genesis 6:9-22    
Wednesday, Jan. 17 Genesis 7:1-24
Thursday, Jan. 18 Genesis 8:1-15
Friday, Jan. 19 Exodus 14:10-29
Saturday, Jan. 20 Matthew 8:24-27
Sunday, Jan. 21 Genesis 8:15-22
Monday, Jan. 22 Genesis 9:8-17
Tuesday, Jan. 23 Deuteronomy 7:1-11
Wednesday, Jan. 24 Psalm 25:1-10
Thursday, Jan. 25 1 Peter 3:18-22
Friday, Jan. 26 Hebrews 10:19-23
Saturday, Jan. 27 Matthew 4:1-11
Sunday, Jan. 28 Genesis 22:1-12
Monday, Jan. 29 James 4:6-10
Tuesday, Jan. 30 1 John 1:5-10
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Romans 12:9-17