Waukee
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - January
         - February


January Bible Readings

Tuesday, Jan. 1 Luke 24:35-53
Wednesday, Jan. 2 Mark 13:26-37
Thursday, Jan. 3 Hebrews 9:18-28
Friday, Jan. 4 John 20:11-18
Saturday, Jan. 5 Matthew 28:16-20
Sunday, Jan. 6 Acts 1:1-2:13
   Sermon text Jan. 5 & 6: Acts 1:6-11
Monday, Jan. 7 Acts 2:14-47
Tuesday, Jan. 8 Acts 3:1-4:22
Wednesday, Jan. 9 Acts 4:23-5:11
Thursday, Jan. 10 Acts 5:12-6:7
Friday, Jan. 11 Acts 6:8-8:3
Saturday, Jan. 12 Acts 8:4-25
Sunday, Jan. 13 Acts 8:26-9:31
   Sermon text Jan. 12 & 13: Acts 2:36-41
Monday, Jan. 14 Acts 9:32-10:8
Tuesday, Jan. 15 Acts 10:9-48
Wednesday, Jan. 16 Acts 11:1-12:19
Thursday, Jan. 17 Acts 12:20-13:12
Friday, Jan. 18 Acts 13:13-43
Saturday, Jan. 19 Acts 13:44-14:20
Sunday, Jan. 20 Acts 14:21-15:35
   Sermon text Jan. 19 & 20: Acts 10:44-48
Monday, Jan. 21 Acts 15:36-16:40
Tuesday, Jan. 22 Acts 17
Wednesday, Jan. 23 Acts 18
Thursday, Jan. 24 Acts 19
Friday, Jan. 25 Acts 20
Saturday, Jan. 26 Acts 21:1-21:25
Sunday, Jan. 27 Acts 21:26-22:23
   Sermon text Jan. 26 & 27: Acts 18:4-11
Monday, Jan. 28 Acts 22:24-23:11
Tuesday, Jan. 29 Acts 23:12-24:27
Wednesday, Jan. 30 Acts 25
Thursday, Jan. 31 Acts 26


February Bible Readings

Friday, Feb. 1 Acts 27
Saturday, Feb. 2 Acts 28
Sunday, Feb. 3 1 Corinthians 1:18-25
Monday, Feb. 4 1 Corinthians 1:1-17
Tuesday, Feb. 5 1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Wednesday, Feb. 6 1 Corinthians 2:1-13
Thursday, Feb. 7 1 Corinthians 2:14-3:4
Friday, Feb. 8 1 Corinthians 3:5-23
Saturday, Feb. 9 1 Corinthians 4:1-13
Sunday, Feb. 10 1 Corinthians 4:14-21
   Sermon text Feb. 9 & 10: 1 Corinthians 12:27-31
Monday, Feb. 11 1 Corinthians 5
Tuesday, Feb. 12 1 Corinthians 6
Wednesday, Feb. 13 1 Corinthians 7:1-24
Thursday, Feb. 14 1 Corinthians 7:25-40
Friday, Feb. 15 1 Corinthians 8
Saturday, Feb. 16 1 Corinthians 9:1-18
Sunday, Feb. 17 1 Corinthians 9:19-27
   Sermon text Feb. 16 & 27: 1 Corinthians 13:1-8
Monday, Feb. 18 1 Corinthians 10:1-22
Tuesday, Feb. 19 1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1
Wednesday, Feb. 20 1 Corinthians 11:2-16 
Thursday, Feb. 21 1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Friday, Feb. 22 1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Saturday, Feb. 23 1 Corinthians 12:12-31
Sunday, Feb. 24 1 Corinthians 13:1-13
   Sermon text Feb. 23 & 24: 1 Corinthians 15:12-20
Monday, Feb. 25 1 Corinthians 14:1-12
Tuesday, Feb. 26 1 Corinthians 14:13-25
Wednesday, Feb. 27 1 Corinthians 14:26-40
Thursday, Feb. 28 1 Corinthians 15:1-28