Waukee
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

       - September
       - October


September Bible Readings

Saturday, Sept. 1 Ecclesiastes 5:8-17
Sunday, Sept. 2 Ecclesiastes 5:18-20
Monday, Sept. 3 John 13:1-7
Tuesday, Sept. 4 1 Corinthians 13:1-13
Wednesday, Sept. 5 1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Thursday, Sept. 6 1 Corinthians 12:12-31
Friday, Sept. 7 Ephesians 2:19-22
Saturday, Sept. 8 1 Timothy 3:1-13
Sunday, Sept. 9 Galatians 6:2-10
Monday, Sept. 10 Deuteronomy 30:11-20
Tuesday, Sept. 11 Joel 2:28-32
Wednesday, Sept. 12 Isaiah 52:7-10
Thursday, Sept. 13 Psalm 119:9-16
Friday, Sept. 14 Romans 4
Saturday, Sept. 15 Luke 23:39-43
Sunday, Sept. 16 Romans 10:10-17
Monday, Sept. 17 Hebrews 11:23-29
Tuesday, Sept. 18 John 1:17
Wednesday, Sept. 19 Acts 7:2-29
Thursday, Sept. 20 Acts 7:30-50
Friday, Sept. 21 Exodus 1:1-14
Saturday, Sept. 22 Exodus 1:15-22
Sunday, Sept. 23 Exodus 2:1-10
Monday, Sept. 24 Genesis 17:1-8
Tuesday, Sept. 25 Isaiah 6:1-8
Wednesday, Sept. 26 Jeremiah 1:4-19
Thursday, Sept. 27 Ezekiel 1:26-2:8 
Friday, Sept. 28 Acts 9:1-20
Saturday, Sept. 29 Exodus 2:11-25 
Sunday, Sept. 30 Exodus 3:1-6


October Bible Readings

Monday, Oct. 1 Psalm 20
Tuesday, Oct. 2 Numbers 9:1-14
Wednesday, Oct. 3 Deuteronomy 6:4-9
Thursday, Oct. 4 Hebrews 10:1-25
Friday, Oct. 5 Romans 13:8-14
Saturday, Oct. 6 Exodus 12:21-23
Sunday, Oct. 7 Exodus 12:21-23
Monday, Oct. 8 Psalm 103:1-13
Tuesday, Oct. 9 Genesis 50:15-21
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Psalm 114
Thursday, Oct. 11 Romans 14:1-12
Friday, Oct. 12 Matthew 18:21-35
Saturday, Oct. 13 Exodus 14:1-14
Sunday, Oct. 14 Exodus 14:19-22
Monday, Oct. 15 Matthew 16:13-19
Tuesday, Oct. 16 John 15:1-17
Wednesday, Oct. 17 1 Corinthians 12
Thursday, Oct. 18 Ephesians 4:1-16
Friday, Oct. 19 1 Peter 2:4-10
Saturday, Oct. 20 Psalm 121
Sunday, Oct. 21 Exodus 18:13-23
Monday, Oct. 22 Deuteronomy 5:1-22
Tuesday, Oct. 23 Romans 4:1-12
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Romans 4:13-25  
Thursday, Oct. 25 1 Corinthians 9:1-10
Friday, Oct. 26 Matthew 22:34-40
Saturday, Oct. 27 Romans 1:8-17
Sunday, Oct. 28 Exodus 19:3-8
Monday, Oct. 29 Exodus 40:1-16
Tuesday, Oct. 30 Numbers 15:1-7
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Micah 6:6-8