West Des Moines
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:
     - November
     - December


November Bible Readings

Wednesday, Nov. 1 Colossians 2:1-5
Thursday, Nov. 2 Colossians 2:6-15
Friday, Nov. 3 Colossians 2:16-23
Saturday, Nov. 4 Colossians 3:1-11
Sunday, Nov. 5 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 6 Ephesians 4:30-32
Tuesday, Nov. 7 Acts 3:19
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Micah 7:18-19
Thursday, Nov. 9 Matthew 6:9-15
Friday, Nov. 10 1 Peter 1:2
Saturday, Nov. 11 Hebrews 6:1
Sunday, Nov. 12 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 13 1 Peter 2:1-3;9-10
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Matthew 18:15-20
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Philippians 4:4-9
Thursday, Nov. 16 Colossians 4:2-6
Friday, Nov. 17 Ephesians 5:15-20
Saturday, Nov. 18 Galatians 3:23-29
Sunday, Nov. 19 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 20 1 Thess. 5:17-18
Tuesday, Nov. 21 1 Timothy 2:1
Wednesday, Nov. 22 Ephesians 5:4
Thursday, Nov. 23 Colossians 3:12-17
Friday, Nov. 24 Psalm 95
Saturday, Nov. 25 Luke 2:8-20
Sunday, Nov. 26 Colossians 3:12-17
Monday, Nov. 27 Exodus 13:17-18
Tuesday, Nov. 28 Psalm 40:1-17
Wednesday, Nov. 29 Hebrews 4:1-11
Thursday, Nov. 30 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18


December Bible Readings

Friday, Dec. 1 Genesis 18:1-15
Saturday, Dec. 2 Luke 18:1-8
Sunday, Dec. 3 Isaiah 7:13-14
Monday, Dec. 4 Matthew 5:1-12
Tuesday, Dec. 5 2 Samuel 7:1-17
Wednesday, Dec. 6 2 Samuel 7:18-29
Thursday, Dec. 7 Micah 7:14-20
Friday, Dec. 8 Matthew 1:1-17
Saturday, Dec. 9 John 1:1-28
Sunday, Dec. 10 Luke 1:26-38
Monday, Dec. 11 John 1:1-14
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Philippians 2:1-11
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Isaiah 42:1-9
Thursday, Dec. 14 Isaiah 53:1-6
Friday, Dec. 15 Isaiah 61:1-6
Saturday, Dec. 16 Luke 1:46-55
Sunday, Dec. 17 Luke 1:39-44
Monday, Dec. 18 Luke 1:42-56
Tuesday, Dec. 19 1 Samuel 1:27-2:11
Wednesday, Dec. 20 Psalm 34
Thursday, Dec. 21 Luke 1:57-80
Friday, Dec. 22 John 1:19-34
Saturday, Dec. 23 Isaiah 9:1-7
Sunday, Dec. 24 Luke 2:1-14
Monday, Dec. 25 Luke 2:1-20
Tuesday, Dec. 26 Matthew 1:18-25
Wednesday, Dec. 27 Matthew 2:1-23
Thursday, Dec. 28 John 1:1-14
Friday, Dec. 29 Isaiah 11:1-12
Saturday, Dec. 30 Isaiah 40:1-31
Sunday, Dec. 31 Luke 2:25-35