Ames
My Offering
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - September
         - October


September Bible Readings

Tuesday, Sept. 1 Amos 8:4-8
Wednesday, Sept. 2 Amos 5:21-24
Thursday, Sept. 3 Matthew 25:31-36
Friday, Sept. 4 Matthew 25:37-46
Saturday, Sept. 5 Psalm 22:22-26
Sunday, Sept. 6 Exodus 20:8-11
Monday, Sept. 7 Romans 1:1-17
Tuesday, Sept. 8 Romans 2:1-16
Wednesday, Sept. 9 Romans 4:13-25
Thursday, Sept. 10 Acts 13:42-52
Friday, Sept. 11 Acts 14: 1-7
Saturday, Sept. 12 Acts 14: 8-28
Sunday, Sept. 13 1 John 4:7-11
Monday, Sept. 14 Romans 2:17-29
Tuesday, Sept. 15 Romans 3:1-8
Wednesday, Sept. 16 Romans 3:9-20
Thursday, Sept. 17 Romans 4:1-13
Friday, Sept. 18 Romans 5:1-12
Saturday, Sept. 19 Romans 5:12-21
Sunday, Sept. 20 Hebrews 10:36-11:1
Monday, Sept. 21 1 Peter 1:1-25
Tuesday, Sept. 22 1 Peter 2: 1-25
Wednesday, Sept. 23 Psalm 118:1-29
Thursday, Sept. 24 Isaiah 53:1-12
Friday, Sept. 25 Philippians 2:1-11
Saturday, Sept. 26 Daniel 7:9-14
Sunday, Sept. 27 Ecclesiastes 4:7-12
Monday, Sept. 28 Psalm 1:1-6
Tuesday, Sept. 29 Psalm 4:1-8
Wednesday, Sept. 30 Psalm 14:1-7


October Bible Readings

Thursday, Oct. 1 Psalm 119:1-72
Friday, Oct. 2 Psalm 119:73-128
Saturday, Oct. 3 Psalm 119:129-176
Sunday, Oct. 4 Mark 4:3-9
Monday, Oct. 5 Acts 1:8
Tuesday, Oct. 6 Acts 2:1-13
Wednesday, Oct. 7 Acts 2:14-41
Thursday, Oct. 8 Acts 2:42-47
Friday, Oct. 9 2 Timothy 1:1-7
Saturday, Oct. 10 Galatians 5:16-26
Sunday, Oct. 11 Luke 10:25-37
Monday, Oct. 12 Matthew 28:16-20
Tuesday, Oct. 13 John 20:19-23
Wednesday, Oct. 14 Galatians 3:23-29
Thursday, Oct. 15 Romans 1:1-7
Friday, Oct. 16 Romans 1:8-17
Saturday, Oct. 17 1 Corinthians 9:19-27
Sunday, Oct. 18 Luke 15:11-24
Monday, Oct. 19 John 13:21-38
Tuesday, Oct. 20 Romans 1:28-2:4
Wednesday, Oct. 21 Romans 12:9-21
Thursday, Oct. 22 1 John 4:7-12
Friday, Oct. 23 1 John 4:16-21
Saturday, Oct. 24 1 Corinthians 13:13
Sunday, Oct. 25 Luke 14:15-23
Monday, Oct. 26 1 Corinthians 15:12-33
Tuesday, Oct. 27 Revelation 7:1-17
Wednesday, Oct. 28 Revelation 21:1-7
Thursday, Oct. 29 John 3:1-17
Friday, Oct. 30 1 Corinthians 15:51-58
Saturday, Oct. 31 1 Peter 3:13-17