Ames
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - January
         - February


January Bible Readings

Wednesday, Jan. 1 Luke 2:8-21
Thursday, Jan. 2 Numbers 24:15-19
Friday, Jan. 3 John 7:37-44
Saturday, Jan. 4 Micah 5:2-4
Sunday, Jan. 5 Matthew 2:1-11
Monday, Jan. 6 Isaiah 11:1-5
Tuesday, Jan. 7 Isaiah 42:1-9
Wednesday, Jan. 8 Isaiah 53
Thursday, Jan. 9 Psalm 2:7-12
Friday, Jan. 10 2 Peter 1:16-18
Saturday, Jan.11 Matthew 17:1-13
Sunday, Jan. 12 Matthew 3:13-17
Monday, Jan. 13 Matthew 14:22-32
Tuesday, Jan. 14 John 1:35-42
Wednesday, Jan. 15 Matthew 16:21-27
Thursday, Jan. 16 Mark 10:35-45
Friday, Jan. 17 John 18:15-18,25-27
Saturday, Jan. 18 John 21:10-19
Sunday, Jan. 19 Matthew 4:18-22
Monday, Jan. 20 John 6:32-40
Tuesday, Jan. 21 John 8:12-20
Wednesday, Jan. 22 John 10:1-18
Thursday, Jan. 23 John 11:17-27
Friday, Jan. 24 John 14:5-14
Saturday, Jan. 25 John 15:1-17
Sunday, Jan. 26 Matthew 16:13-19
Monday, Jan. 27 Exodus 16:1-18
Tuesday, Jan. 28 Joshua 5:9-12
Wednesday, Jan. 29 Psalm 78:21-29
Thursday, Jan. 30 Nehemiah 9:9-15
Friday, Jan. 31 2 Kings 4:42-44


February Bible Readings

Saturday, Feb. 1 Luke 11:1-4
Sunday, Feb. 2 Matthew 14:13-21
Monday, Feb. 3 Exodus 16:1-12
Tuesday, Feb. 4 Exodus 16:13-36
Wednesday, Feb. 5 1 Kings 17:8-16
Thursday, Feb. 6 2 Kings 4:38-44
Friday, Feb. 7 1 Cor 11:23-24
Saturday, Feb. 8 Psalm 145:14-21
Sunday, Feb. 9 Matthew 15:21-28
Monday, Feb. 10 Matthew 12:22-32
Tuesday, Feb. 11 Luke 8:26-39
Wednesday, Feb. 12 Luke 10:17-20
Thursday, Feb. 13 Revelation 20:7-10
Friday, Feb. 14 Psalm 30:1-5
Saturday, Feb. 15 Psalm 40:1-5
Sunday, Feb. 16 Matthew 8:23-27
Monday, Feb. 17 Jonah 1:4-16
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Psalm 46
Wednesday, Feb. 19 Job 26:8-14
Thursday, Feb. 20 Psalm 107:23-32
Friday, Feb. 21 Acts 27:13-25
Saturday, Feb. 22 Psalm 89:5-18
Sunday, Feb. 23 Matthew 9:18-26
Monday, Feb. 24 Isaiah 25:6-10
Tuesday, Feb. 25 1 Kings 17:17-24
Wednesday, Feb. 26 2 Kings 4:17-37
Thursday, Feb. 27 Acts 9:36-43
Friday, Feb. 28 Acts 20:7-12
Saturday, Feb. 29 Revelation 21:1-5