Ankeny
My Offering
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - August
         - September


August Bible Readings

Saturday, Aug. 1 Psalm 19
Sunday, Aug. 2 Luke 23:39-43
Monday, Aug. 3 John 1:14-18
Tuesday, Aug. 4 Acts 5:27-39
Wednesday, Aug. 5 Acts 13:26-41
Thursday, Aug. 6 Romans 3:21-28
Friday, Aug. 7 Ephesians 2:1-10
Saturday, Aug. 8 Psalm 32:1-2
Sunday, Aug. 9 Luke 24:36-39
Monday, Aug. 10 Exodus 5:1-2
Tuesday, Aug. 11 Joshua 2:1-14
Wednesday, Aug. 12 John 14:1-14
Thursday, Aug. 13 John 20:24-29
Friday, Aug. 14 1 Timothy 2:1-7
Saturday, Aug. 15 Psalm 25:1-7
Sunday, Aug. 16 Luke 5:27-32
Monday, Aug. 17 Luke 19:1-10
Tuesday, Aug. 18 Acts 10:17-33
Wednesday, Aug. 19 Acts 10:34-48
Thursday, Aug. 20 Galatians 2:11-14
Friday, Aug. 21 John 1:10-13
Saturday, Aug. 22 Psalm 147:1-11
Sunday, Aug. 23 Luke 7:40-47
Monday, Aug. 24 Matthew 26:6-13
Tuesday, Aug. 25 Mark 10:13-16
Wednesday, Aug. 26 Hebrews 12:1-2
Thursday, Aug. 27

Hebrews 12:14-16

Friday, Aug. 28 Psalm 103:1-5
Saturday, Aug. 29 Psalm 103:6-14
Sunday, Aug. 30 Luke 13:31-35
Monday, Aug. 31 Luke 16:19-31


September Bible Readings

Tuesday, Sept. 1 Amos 8:4-8
Wednesday, Sept. 2 Amos 5:21-24
Thursday, Sept. 3 Matthew 25:31-36
Friday, Sept. 4 Matthew 25:37-46
Saturday, Sept. 5 Psalm 22:22-26
Sunday, Sept. 6 Mark 6:30-34
Monday, Sept. 7 Romans 1:1-17
Tuesday, Sept. 8 Romans 2:1-16
Wednesday, Sept. 9 Romans 4:13-25
Thursday, Sept. 10 Acts 13:42-52
Friday, Sept. 11 Acts 14: 1-7
Saturday, Sept. 12 Acts 14: 8-28
Sunday, Sept. 13 Luke 10:1-11
Monday, Sept. 14 Romans 2:17-29
Tuesday, Sept. 15 Romans 3:1-8
Wednesday, Sept. 16 Romans 3:9-20
Thursday, Sept. 17 Romans 4:1-13
Friday, Sept. 18 Romans 5:1-12
Saturday, Sept. 19 Romans 5:12-21
Sunday, Sept. 20 John 8:25-32
Monday, Sept. 21 1 Peter 1:1-25
Tuesday, Sept. 22 1 Peter 2: 1-25
Wednesday, Sept. 23 Psalm 118:1-29
Thursday, Sept. 24 Isaiah 53:1-12
Friday, Sept. 25 Philippians 2:1-11
Saturday, Sept. 26 Daniel 7:9-14
Sunday, Sept. 27 Mark 8:31-38
Monday, Sept. 28 Psalm 1:1-6
Tuesday, Sept. 29 Psalm 4:1-8
Wednesday, Sept. 30 Psalm 14:1-7