Read the latest COVID-19 updates from Hope
Ankeny
My Offering
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - May
         - June


May Bible Readings

Friday, May 1 Colossians 3:12-17
Saturday, May 2 Romans 12:9-21
Sunday, May 3 John 1:48-51
Monday, May 4 Luke 5:1-11
Tuesday, May 5 Luke 5:27-32
Wednesday, May 6 Genesis 12:1-5
Thursday, May 7 Exodus 3:1-14
Friday, May 8 1 Samuel 3:1-10
Saturday, May 9 Isaiah 6:1-8
Sunday, May 10 John 2:1-10
Monday, May 11 Genesis 18:1-16
Tuesday, May 12 1 Samuel 1:1-20
Wednesday, May 13 1 Samuel 1:21-2:11
Thursday, May 14 Luke 1:26-38
Friday, May 15 Luke 1:39-57
Saturday, May 16 John 19:16–27
Sunday, May 17 John 3:1-8
Monday, May 18 John 3:9-15
Tuesday, May 19 Matthew 3:1-6
Wednesday, May 20 Matthew 5:1-12
Thursday, May 21 Luke 13:18-21
Friday, May 22 Luke 17:20-21
Saturday, May 23 Luke 18:18-27
Sunday, May 24 John 4:5-10
Monday, May 25 John 4:11-26
Tuesday, May 26 John 5:1-15
Wednesday, May 27 John 7:37-44
Thursday, May 28 2 Kings 5:1-14
Friday, May 29 Romans 6:1-14
Saturday, May 30 Revelation 22:1-5
Sunday, May 31 John 16:12-15


June Bible Readings

Monday, June 1 John 1:19-27
Tuesday, June 2 John 20:19-24
Wednesday, June 3 Acts 1:1-8
Thursday, June 4 Acts 2:1-12
Friday, June 5 Acts 2:14-21
Saturday, June 6 Isaiah 44:1-5
Sunday, June 7 Luke 5:18-26
Monday, June 8 1 Chronicles 16:1-9
Tuesday, June 9 1 Chronicles 16:10-18
Wednesday, June 10 1 Chronicles 16:19-36
Thursday, June 11 1 Thessalonians 5:17-18
Friday, June 12 Colossians 3:15-17
Saturday, June 13 Psalm 100:1-5
Sunday, June 14 Luke 17:11-19
Monday, June 15 Isaiah 53:4-5
Tuesday, June 16 Psalm 103:1-3
Wednesday, June 17 Luke 13:31-35
Thursday, June 18 Luke 14:1-6
Friday, June 19 1 Corinthians 12:8-9
Saturday, June 20 James 5:14-1
Sunday, June 21 Luke 13:10-17
Monday, June 22 Genesis 15:1-6
Tuesday, June 23 Habakkuk 2:2-4
Wednesday, June 24 Ephesians 2:8-10
Thursday, June 25 Joshua 1:9
Friday, June 26 Psalm 42:5-6
Saturday, June 27 Isaiah 40:28-31
Sunday, June 28 Luke 18:35-43
Monday, June 29 Romans 12:9-10
Tuesday, June 30 1 Timothy 2:1-4