Mask optional services now available. Read more…
Ankeny
My Offering
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

           - June


June Bible Readings

Tuesday, June 1 Proverbs 1
Wednesday, June 2 Proverbs 2
Thursday, June 3 Proverbs 3
Friday, June 4 Proverbs 4
Saturday, June 5 Proverbs 5
Sunday, June 6 Proverbs 6
Monday, June 7 Proverbs 7
Tuesday, June 8 Proverbs 8
Wednesday, June 9 Proverbs 9
Thursday, June 10 Proverbs 10
Friday, June 11 Proverbs 11
Saturday, June 12 Proverbs 12
Sunday, June 13 Proverbs 13
Monday, June 14 Proverbs 14
Tuesday, June 15 Proverbs 15
Wednesday, June 16 Proverbs 16
Thursday, June 17 Proverbs 17
Friday, June 18 Proverbs 18
Saturday, June 19 Proverbs 19
Sunday, June 20 Proverbs 20
Monday, June 21 Proverbs 21
Tuesday, June 22 Proverbs 22
Wednesday, June 23 Proverbs 23
Thursday, June 24 Proverbs 24
Friday, June 25 Proverbs 25
Saturday, June 26 Proverbs 26
Sunday, June 27 Proverbs 27
Monday, June 28 Proverbs 28
Tuesday, June 29 Proverbs 29
Wednesday, June 30 Proverbs 30

Daily DevotionDaily Devotion

Check out our Daily Devotions here.