Ankeny
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - August
         - September


August Bible Readings

Thursday, Aug. 1 Esther 9:20-29
Friday, Aug. 2 Esther 9:29-32
Saturday, Aug. 3 Esther 10:1-3
Sunday, Aug. 4 Isaiah 1-2
   Sermon text Aug. 3 & 4: Isaiah 1:12-20
Monday, Aug. 5 Isaiah 3-4
Tuesday, Aug. 6 Isaiah 5-6
Wednesday, Aug. 7 Isaiah 7
Thursday, Aug. 8 Isaiah 8
Friday, Aug. 9 Isaiah 9-10
Saturday, Aug. 10 Isaiah 11-12
Sunday, Aug. 11 Isaiah 13-14
   Sermon text Aug. 10 & 11: Isaiah 7:10-14
Monday, Aug. 12 Isaiah 15-16
Tuesday, Aug. 13 Isaiah 17-18
Wednesday, Aug. 14 Isaiah 19-21
Thursday, Aug. 15 Isaiah 22-23
Friday, Aug. 16 Isaiah 24-25
Saturday, Aug. 17 Isaiah 26-27
Sunday, Aug. 18 Isaiah 28-29
   Sermon text Aug. 17 & 18: Isaiah 53:1-11
Monday, Aug. 19 Isaiah 30-31
Tuesday, Aug. 20 Isaiah 32-33
Wednesday, Aug. 21 Isaiah 34-35
Thursday, Aug. 22 Isaiah 36-37
Friday, Aug. 23 Isaiah 38-39
Saturday, Aug. 24 Isaiah 40-41
Sunday, Aug. 25 Isaiah 42-43
   Sermon text Aug. 24 & 25: Isaiah 55:1-11
Monday, Aug. 26 Isaiah 44-45
Tuesday, Aug. 27 Isaiah 46-47
Wednesday, Aug. 28 Isaiah 48-49
Thursday, Aug. 29 Isaiah 50-51
Friday, Aug. 30 Isaiah 52:1-12
Saturday, Aug. 31 Isaiah 52:13-53:12


September Bible Readings

Sunday, Sept. 1 Isaiah 54-55
   Sermon text Aug. 31 & Sept. 1: Isaiah 61:1-11
Monday, Sept. 2 Isaiah 56-57
Tuesday, Sept. 3 Isaiah 58-59
Wednesday, Sept. 4 Isaiah 60-61
Thursday, Sept. 5 Isaiah 62-63
Friday, Sept. 6 Isaiah 64-65
Saturday, Sept. 7 Isaiah 66
Sunday, Sept. 8 Jonah 1
   Sermon text Sept. 7 & 8: Jonah 1:1-3
Monday, Sept. 9 Jonah 2
Tuesday, Sept. 10 Jonah 3
Wednesday, Sept. 11 Jonah 4
Thursday, Sept. 12 Amos 1
Friday, Sept. 13 Amos 2
Saturday, Sept. 14 Amos 3
Sunday, Sept. 15 Amos 4
   Sermon text Sept. 14 & 15: Jonah 2:1-10
Monday, Sept. 16 Amos 5
Tuesday, Sept. 17 Amos 6
Wednesday, Sept. 18 Amos 7
Thursday, Sept. 19 Amos 8
Friday, Sept. 20 Amos 9
Saturday, Sept. 21 Habakkuk 3
Sunday, Sept. 22 Micah 1
   Sermon text Sept. 21 & 22: Jonah 3:1-10
Monday, Sept. 23 Micah 2
Tuesday, Sept. 24 Micah 3
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Micah 4
Thursday, Sept. 26 Micah 5
Friday, Sept. 27 Micah 6
Saturday, Sept. 28 Micah 7
Sunday, Sept. 29 Joel 1
   Sermon text Sept. 28 & 29: Jonah 4:1-2
Monday, Sept. 30 Joel 2