Ankeny
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - November
         - December


December Bible Readings

Sunday, Dec. 1 Revelation 1:1-8
   Sermon text Nov. 30 & Dec. 1: Revelation 1:4-8
Monday, Dec. 2 Revelation 1:9-20
Tuesday, Dec. 3 Revelation 2:1-29
Wednesday, Dec. 4 Revelation 3:1-22
Thursday, Dec. 5 Revelation 4:1-11
Friday, Dec. 6 Revelation 5:1-14
Saturday, Dec. 7 Revelation 6:1-17
Sunday, Dec. 8 Revelation 7:1-9
   Sermon text Dec. 7 & 8:
   WDM, Ames, Grimes, Waukee: Revelation 14:1-5
   Ankeny, Des Moines Revelation 13:5-10
Monday, Dec. 9 Revelation 7:10-17
Tuesday, Dec. 10 Revelation 8:1-13
Wednesday, Dec. 11 Revelation 9:1-21
Thursday, Dec. 12 Revelation 10:1-11
Friday, Dec. 13 Revelation 11:1-14
Saturday, Dec. 14 Revelation 11:15-19
Sunday, Dec. 15 Revelation 12:1-17
   Sermon text Dec. 14 & 15: Revelation 22:17-21
Monday, Dec. 16 Revelation 13:1-10
Tuesday, Dec. 17 Revelation 13:11-18
Wednesday, Dec. 18 Revelation 14:1-5
Thursday, Dec. 19 Revelation 14:6-13
Friday, Dec. 20 Revelation 14:14-20
Saturday, Dec. 21

Revelation 15:1-8

Sunday, Dec. 22 Revelation 16:1-7
   Sermon text Dec. 21-24: Luke 2:1-14
Monday, Dec. 23 Revelation 16:8-21
Tuesday, Dec. 24 Isaiah 9:1-7
Wednesday, Dec. 25 Luke 2:1-20
Thursday, Dec. 26 Revelation 17:1-18
Friday, Dec. 27 Revelation 18:1-24 
Saturday, Dec. 28 Revelation 19:1-21
Sunday, Dec. 29 Revelation 20:1-15
   Sermon text Dec. 28 & 29:
   WDM, Waukee, Ames: Matthew 2:13-15
   Ankeny: Revelation 21:22-26
   Des Moines: Matthew 2:1-11
   Grimes: Matthew 2:13-23
Monday, Dec. 30 Revelation 21:1-27
Tuesday, Dec. 31 Revelation 22:1-21