COVID-19 Worship & Programming Updates
Waukee
My Offering
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - November
         - December


November Bible Readings

Sunday, Nov. 1 John 18:33-36
Monday, Nov. 2 Luke 12:22–34
Tuesday, Nov. 3 Philippians 4:10–13
Wednesday, Nov. 4 1 Timothy 6:6–10
Thursday, Nov. 5 Hebrews 11:8–16
Friday, Nov. 6 Psalm 37:1–17
Saturday, Nov. 7 Proverbs 3:5–8; 11:28
Sunday, Nov. 8 John 16:1-4, 33
Monday, Nov. 9 Luke 9:18–27
Tuesday, Nov. 10 Luke 9:57–62
Wednesday, Nov. 11 James 2:14–26
Thursday, Nov. 12 Ephesians 6:10–18
Friday, Nov. 13 Galatians 5:13–26
Saturday, Nov. 14 Romans 12:1–2
Sunday, Nov. 15 Matthew 5:17-20
Monday, Nov. 16 James 1:2–18
Tuesday, Nov. 17 1 Corinthians 1:4–9
Wednesday, Nov. 18 2 Corinthians 4:7–18
Thursday, Nov. 19 Philippians 4:10–20
Friday, Nov. 20 Hebrews 13:5–8
Saturday, Nov. 21 Revelation 3:14–4:1
Sunday, Nov. 22 John 14:1-6
Monday, Nov. 23 Ephesians 1:3–14
Tuesday, Nov. 24 Matthew 15:29–39
Wednesday, Nov. 25 Psalm 107
Thursday, Nov. 26 Psalm 103
Friday, Nov. 27 Psalm 100
Saturday, Nov. 28 2 Corinthians 9:6–11
Sunday, Nov. 29 Mark 13:26-27
Monday, Nov. 30 Psalm 39:1-7


December Bible Readings

Tuesday, Dec. 1 1 Peter 1:1-5
Wednesday, Dec. 2 Romans 5:2-5
Thursday, Dec. 3 Isaiah 40:21-31
Friday, Dec. 4 Jeremiah 29:11
Saturday, Dec. 5 Hebrews 11:1-3
Sunday, Dec. 6 Isaiah 9:2, 6-7
Monday, Dec. 7 Col. 3:15
Tuesday, Dec. 8 John 14:27
Wednesday, Dec. 9 Psalm 29:11
Thursday, Dec. 10 Gal. 5:16-26
Friday, Dec. 11 Hebrews 12:14
Saturday, Dec. 12 Philippians 4:6-7
Sunday, Dec. 13 Luke 1:39-45
Monday, Dec. 14 Proverbs 10:28
Tuesday, Dec. 15 Psalm 47
Wednesday, Dec. 16 James 1:2-3
Thursday, Dec. 17 1 Peter 1:8-9
Friday, Dec. 18 John 16:16-22
Saturday, Dec. 19 Romans 15:13
Sunday, Dec. 20 John 3:16-21
Monday, Dec. 21 John 15:13
Tuesday, Dec. 22 1 John 3:16-20
Wednesday, Dec. 23 1 Cor. 13:1-13
Thursday, Dec. 24 Luke 2:1-7
Friday, Dec. 25 Matthew 1:18-25
Saturday, Dec. 26 Philippians 2:1-11
Sunday, Dec. 27 Luke 2:25-35
Monday, Dec. 28 Isaiah 7:1-17
Tuesday, Dec. 29 Revelation 1:4-8
Wednesday, Dec. 30 1 Timothy 6:11-16
Thursday, Dec. 31 Luke 4:16-22

Daily DevotionDaily Devotion

Check out our Daily Devotions here.