Waukee
My Offering
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

September Bible Readings

Thursday, Sept. 1 Psalm 104:24-35
Friday, Sept. 2 Daniel 11:40-45
Saturday, Sept. 3 Matthew 24:4-26
Sunday, Sept. 4 Psalm 100
Monday, Sept. 5 Romans 15:13
Tuesday, Sept. 6 Lamentations 3:22-24
Wednesday, Sept. 7 Ezekiel 37:1-6
Thursday, Sept. 8 Matthew 12:18-21
Friday, Sept. 9 Colossians 1:3-8
Saturday, Sept. 10 Psalm 52
Sunday, Sept. 11 Romans 1:28-2:4
Monday, Sept. 12 John 8:12-20
Tuesday, Sept. 13 1 Chronicles 16:14-18
Wednesday, Sept. 14 Acts 18:12-17
Thursday, Sept. 15 Luke 12:13-21
Friday, Sept. 16 Matthew 18:15-20
Saturday, Sept. 17 Matthew 7:1-6
Sunday, Sept. 18 Matthew 7:13-23
Monday, Sept. 19 Micah 2:6-11
Tuesday, Sept. 20 Philippians 3:20-21
Wednesday, Sept. 21 Ecclesiastes  5:1-3
Thursday, Sept. 22 Psalm 53:1-6
Friday, Sept. 23 Luke 16:14-17
Saturday, Sept. 24 Galatians 1:6-10
Sunday, Sept. 25 Jeremiah 29:11-14
Monday, Sept. 26 Isaiah 55:8-9
Tuesday, Sept. 27 John 18:36-38
Wednesday, Sept. 28 Ephesians 4:1-16
Thursday, Sept. 29 Revelation 21:1-8
Friday, Sept. 30 John 16:25-33

October Bible Readings

Saturday, Oct. 1 Isaiah 65:17-25
Sunday, Oct. 2 Exodus 20:1-6 
Monday, Oct. 3 Luke 21:8-11 
Tuesday, Oct. 4 Mark 7:5-13 
Wednesday, Oct. 5 Isaiah 1:16-20 
Thursday, Oct. 6 Daniel 3:13-18 
Friday, Oct. 7 Genesis 22:1-12 
Saturday, Oct. 8 Acts 17:24-29
Sunday, Oct. 9 Psalm 8:1-9 
Monday, Oct. 10 James 1:22-27
Tuesday, Oct. 11 Psalm 139:17-24
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Luke 9:23-27 
Thursday, Oct. 13 Acts 3:12-16 
Friday, Oct. 14 Job 6:8-13 
Saturday, Oct. 15 1 Corinthians 12:2-6 
Sunday, Oct. 16 Exodus 20:8-11 
Monday, Oct. 17 Joshua 21:41-45 
Tuesday, Oct. 18 Psalm 23 
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Matthew 14:21-23 
Thursday, Oct. 20 1 Kings 8:56-61 
Friday, Oct. 21 Mark 6:30-34 
Saturday, Oct. 22 Isaiah 40:27-31 
Sunday, Oct. 23 Ephesians 6:1-4
Monday, Oct. 24 Matthew 15:1-11 
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Romans 8:31-37
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Hebrews 12:5-12 
Thursday, Oct. 27 Mark 10:23-31
Friday, Oct. 28 Colossians 3:12-17 
Saturday, Oct. 29 1 Peter 3:8-12 
Sunday, Oct. 30 Matthew 5:21-24
Monday, Oct. 31 Galatians 5:13-18

Daily DevotionDaily Devotions

Check out our Daily Devos here!