All services at all campuses online only. Read more from Pastor Mike.
Waukee
My Offering
Daily Bible Reading

Daily Bible Reading

» Printable Bible Readings:

         - March
         - April


April Bible Readings

Wednesday, April 1 Isaiah 62:1-12
Thursday, April 2 Zechariah 9:9-1
Friday, April 3 Psalm 118:1-18
Saturday, April 4 Psalm 118:19-29
Sunday, April 5 Matthew 21:1-11
Monday, April 6 Isaiah 60:1-22
Tuesday, April 7 Isaiah 61:1-11
Wednesday, April 8 Isaiah 62:1-12
Thursday, April 9 Zephaniah 3:9-20
Friday, April 10 Matthew 26:20-30
Saturday, April 11 Matthew 27
Sunday, April 12 Matthew 28:1-6
Monday, April 13 1 Corinthians 15:1-19
Tuesday, April 14 1 Corinthians 15:20-28
Wednesday, April 15 1 Corinthians 15:35-49
Thursday, April 16 1 Corinthians 15:50-58
Friday, April 17 Ezekiel 37:1-14
Saturday, April 18 Revelation 20:1-6
Sunday, April 19 Matthew 28:16-20
Monday, April 20 1 Corinthians 9:19-27
Tuesday, April 21 Romans 10:8-15
Wednesday, April 22 Acts 2:1-13
Thursday, April 23 Acts 2:14-38
Friday, April 24 Acts 8:4-40
Saturday, April 25 Acts 17:16-34
Sunday, April 26 John 21:15-17
Monday, April 27 Acts 4:32-37
Tuesday, April 28 1 Corinthians 13
Wednesday, April 29 1 John 4
Thursday, April 30 Matthew 22:37-40; 1 Peter 3:8-9; John 13:34-35