COVID-19 updates
West Des Moines
My Offering
Apprentice Series

Apprentice Series


The Apprentice Series is a collection of three consecutive classes, each one focused on a different book. In these classes, you’ll be placed into a small group where you’ll pray, read, discuss, and participate in weekly spiritual exercises to help you engage the chapter. As you work through the books, you’ll discover your heart being shaped by the truth of Jesus Christ – and your life being changed.

Since each book is meant to build upon the previous one, this series is best experienced in the order listed below. All three books can be purchased at Café Hope.

The Good and Beautiful God“The Good and Beautiful God”
Falling in love with the God Jesus knows.

» Search for classes

The Good and Beautiful Life“The Good and Beautiful Life"
Putting on the character of Christ.

» Search for classes

The Good and Beautiful Community“The Good and Beautiful Community”
Following the Spirit, extending grace, demonstrating love.

» Search for classes


Contact Eric Peyton at or 515-222-1520.

Interested in taking our next The Good and Beautiful God course? Sign up below to be notified when that class is available.

Notify Me